past performances.

THURSDAY APRIL 16, 2015– at Roxy’s Downtown (Wichita, KS). Time TBA.

THURSDAY APRIL 16, 2015– Clinic at Wichita State University (Wichita, KS).

FRIDAY MARCH 27, 2015– at Andy’s Club (Denton, TX) 9pm with Big McLargehuge.

SUNDAY MARCH 15, 2015– at Dan’s Silverleaf (Denton, TX) 12pm for 35 Denton. Festival wristbands available here.

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 17, 2014– at the Crown and Harp (Dallas, TX). 10pm, free!

FRIDAY OCTOBER 31, 2014– Fourth Annual Fundamental Halloween Show w/ Moore’s Code. 8:30pm-12am

TUESDAY NOVEMBER 4, 2014 – Live at Rasoi (Denton, TX) w/ Emilio Mesa 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday 04.06.14 House Show Denton, TX HEMANDHERE Live Recording.

Friday 02.14.14 J&J’s Denton, TX w/ Feat Sauce, Spenser Liszt and His Disciples, and Funkle Sam. Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Monday 02.10.14 Greenhouse Denton, TX

Wednesday 10.30.13 House Show Denton, TX w/ Dester Farms Third annual Fundamental Halloween show.

Sunday 05.05.13 Banter Denton, TX w/ Spenser Liszt & the Usual Suspects Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Wednesday 05.01.13 Denton Square Donuts Denton, TX w/ A Cruel Country Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Monday 04.29.13 Greenhouse Denton, TX w/ AMP Trio Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Wednesday 04.17.13 Denton Square Donuts Denton, TX w/ Sky Window Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Sunday 04.14.13 House Show Denton, TX w/ Big McLargehuge & Dester Farms Part of the fundamental presents: concert series.

Wednesday 03.06.13 House Show Denton, TX w/ Chris Milyo Group

Sunday 11.18.12 Salvage Vanguard Theater Austin, TX w/ Tom Benton (Bass), James Fidlon (guitar), Steve Mankenburg (drums) This show will be put on by the great people at Church of the Friendly Ghost http://www.churchofthefriendlyghost.org/

Wednesday 10.31.12 | 8pm Second Annual Fundamental Halloween Show Denton, TX w/Fünké Døömpstër

Friday 10.19.12 | 10pm Abbey Underground Denton, TX w/ Oz Noy and Conundrum

Wednesday 09.26.12 | 9pm Dan’s Silverleaf Denton, TX w/ Moosehound and Nimik

Thursday 09.06.12 | 10pm House Show Denton, TX w/ Chris Milyo’s Krewe of Funk

Saturday 08.04.12 | 10pm House Show Chicago, Il w/ Prism

Friday 08.03.12 | 10pm The Underground Lounge Chicago, Il with Murdertron 4000

Wednesday 07.25.12 | 7pmHouse Show w/ Pete Weise Group

Monday 07.16.12 | 10pm Hailey’s w/ Flohawk and Friendlier People

Friday 06.15.12 | 7pm House Show w/ Robert Hokamp and Hello Reverie

Thursday 05.17.12 | 10pmAbbey Underground w/ Funky Knuckles

Wednesday 05.16.12 | 6pm House Show w/Prism and Manko.

Thursday 05.03.12 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant Development Release Show

Monday 03.26.12 | 10pm Hailey’s Club w/William Flynn Group

Monday 02.20.12 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant

Monday 02.06.12 | 10pm Hailey’s Club

 Tuesday 12.13.11 | 10pm-1:30am Simone Lounge Denton, TX Triple bill featuring:Fundamental Roberto Verastegui Trio & Colin Hinton 4tet

Monday 11.21.11 | 8pm Kenton Hall Denton, TX Mike Luzecky/Nick Salvucci Senior Recital

Monday 10.31.11 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant Denton, TX Fundamental Halloween Show at the Greenhouse.

Friday 10.21.11 | 6-8pm Banter Denton, TX Album fundraiser show.

Thursday 10.13.11 | 10:30pm Abbey Underground Denton, TX Fundamental with Future Me (House of Blues Featured Artist)

Wednesday 10.12.11 | 9-12:30 Hailey’s Club Denton, TX w/ Sky Window, Pete Weise Quartet and Prism.

Thursday 09.29.11  | 7-8pm UNT On the Square Denton, TX We will be followed by Bryan Burns and Daniel Kyzer, UNT doctoral candidates in classical guitar from 8-9pm.

Monday 08.22.11 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant Denton, TX

Monday 08.15.11 | 9pm Hailey’s Club Denton, TX

Saturday 05.14.11 | 6-8pm Banter Denton, TX

Thursday 05.05.11 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant Denton, TX

Thursday 04.28.11 | 10pm Abbey Underground Denton, TX

Monday 04.18.11 | 10pm Greenhouse Restaurant Denton, TX

Friday 04.15.11 | 8-10pm Banter Denton, TX

 

Advertisements